Oops, my bad folks.

For anyone who still seems to care at all, I am, in fact, still alive.  Tweedle Dim and Dum Sum have not eaten my soul.  Quite the opposite, in fact. I finally got tired of the mess they were causing in my life, and quit. Considering this drastic change in events, I felt like this page was a moot spot in my life.  But alas, the torture that they inflicted has been permanently seared into my subconscious, and, like the fifth of November, will never be forgot.  So I’m back at it again, emptying out the skeletons in my closet for the enjoyment of the 3 people who I guess could be considered fans of mine. Welcome back.

Leave a Reply

