The Demand for a Pin Drop to be Heard (PART TWO!!!)

Continuing on with the previous pin dropping post, a situation arose a few days later while I was attempting to sleep standing up with my eyes open.

Tweedle Dim Sum:  You section is a mess.  You are like a pig.

Cinderella: I was forbidden to sweep my floor until my shift is over.

Tweedle Dim Sum:  Who told you that?

Cinderella:  You did.  (Cue big cheesy smile)

Tweedle Dim Sum: You are a liar and a pig.  You are a messy pig liar.

I wanted to respond by calling her a smelly pirate hooker, but decided to show a tiny little bit of decorum and simply mutter it under my breath.

Leave a Reply

