So I missed a day.

Already. So far, this whole “daily” thing isn’t working as smoothly as I had hoped. Yesterday, was, to put it lightly, a god damn shitstorm. My mind feels broken beyond repair, and yesterday, like many other days, was spent lying on a floor in a darkened room and wishing that the irrational part of my brain would GTFO so I could get up and go make my kid dinner.

I realize that I will sometimes miss a post. And I’m also fully aware of the fact that some of these photos will be utter crap. It’s the habit that I’m hoping for, the repetition, the routine that I’m desperate to begin, and actually stick to.

Enough moaning. Here is the next photo, titled “The Ballad of Sir Cyclops McPumpkin”

photo3

Leave a Reply

