Happy new beer.

You know, life isn’t really all that bad. I have a psychiatrist I’m going to start seeing soon, I have a job that I don’t hate too much, and I’ve got a fiancee and a kid that love me despite all of my shortcomings. I’m currently hanging out on my daughters bed, in my jammies, typing away while she plays a game on her new tablet that granny gave her for Christmas. We had appetizers and sparkling juice for dinner, as is the weird tradition in our family. I have big plans for the next year, and I’m hoping that I’ll actually be able to stick with them. For now, the best I got is this picture, which I’m calling “Stacked.”

Also, I have recently remembered the fact that I have a hard drive somewhere in the murky confines of our useless attic that I am hoping to find this week. I have a lot of photos on that hard drive, some of which I am rather proud of. I’d love to get a couple of them on the site.photo6

Leave a Reply

