I love finding photos I don’t remember.

IMG_5325This one is called “Lensing,” because it looks like a phenomenon called gravitational lensing, when a cluster of galaxies behind the light source causes the source to lens, or bend around the galaxy. It creates a ring like this. SCIENCE!

I have no idea where this came from. It was in my cluster of Disney photos…so….

Did I catch an aurora borealis while I was there, and was so moved by it that my brain shut it away completely? Was this a mistake photo that got blurred or screwed up somehow by something?

I guess I’ll never find out. Because despite what everyone says, Disney is a terrible place and I’ll never go back there ever.

Leave a Reply

