A much needed update.

So, quite a bit of stuff-age has been happening with Polarity recently. I called a couple of places about book signings, since I self published and thus have to do all of the damn work myself, and have gotten a couple of positive responses back. I have two places with which I might be doing book signings, but I don’t want to give away the specifics yet, as nothing is set is stone and I don’t want to jinx it. I need to get around to ordering some copies of the book soon, and business cards too, because I’m a fancy business-y muddafukka.

Polarity is now also available on Kindle! See??

http://www.amazon.com/Polarity-Jeanne-Paulding/dp/1481153358/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1389248885&sr=8-1&keywords=polarity+jeanne+paulding

Leave a Reply

