My hiatus has nothing to do with me being a lazy bastard.

No, I mean it.  I do apologize for not posting anything on here for the past couple of days. Last Thursday, I had surgery on both of my feet. While it wasn’t an emergency type of situation, it was something that sort of snuck up on me. I am on more or less strict bed/couch rest until next Sunday, at least. While one would assume that laying on the couch for a week would contribute positvely to my creativity, but that’s not happening for a number of reasons.

1) I HD SURGERY ON BOTH OF MY FEET.

2) you have no idea how much this hurts.

3) It hurts so bad I don’t want to be productive.

4) My meds are making me alternately high and nauseated.

This post is making me tired. I just wanted to let you guys knw why I haven’t been around. I’m hoping to get some photos posted soon, but as of right now, I’m just trying to get better.

Leave a Reply

