I’m published in other places!

So I have recently gotten a couple of things posted on a website called “Offbeat Home.” It’s a site dedicated to tiny houses, lazy people life hacks, things that people are proud of, and advice. Posting a guest blog requires the moderator to read it and approve it to be posted to the site. I have written 3, and have gotten all submitted. This first one, at this point, has had about 920 shares, which I think is pretty impressive. People really seem to love it.

http://offbeathome.com/2014/07/care-about-myself

This one is about our home, and our love/hate relationship with it.

http://offbeathome.com/2014/06/neglected-home

This one is a little simpler, but true, and was pretty fun to write. This is the first article that got submitted for these guys.

http://offbeathome.com/2014/02/lazy-kitchen-cleaning

 

The site is actually pretty amazing. They have another one called “Offbeat Bride,” which I have gotten all of my wedding inspiration from. I don’t get paid for any of these, but it is nice to see people reading and appreciating my work.

Leave a Reply

