Portraits!

I’ve never felt very comfortable doing portraits of people. I am a very soft spoken individual, and I don’t like giving orders to people. I’d rather take pictures of scenery, and people that don’t know I’m photographing them. Here are a few photos that people actually allowed me to take of them, which was nice.

Also, I am still working on getting all of my photos in one place. I have a few thousand right now, which are currently on two computers, a phone, and three flash drives. Getting them organized is taking quite a bit of time. Once I have them all where I want them to be, I think posting photos here will become a tiny little bit easier.

1273276_10151504013996735_1350121904_o CAM00264 CAM01614 CAM01687

Leave a Reply

